Management, Office and Warehouse Staff

Luca Pavan

MANAGING DIRECTOR

luca@pavanvr.com
Luca Pavan
Rag. Maria Grazia Dal Cero

Rag. Maria Grazia Dal Cero

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

grazia@pavanvr.com

Luciano Guglielmi

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

technical@pavanvr.com
Luciano Guglielmi
Sandra Cherubini

Sandra Cherubini

SALES MANAGER ITALY

sandra@pavanvr.com

Maria Accordini

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

maria@pavanvr.com
Maria Accordini
Susan Mutter

Susan Mutter

IMPORT-EXPORT MANAGER

susan@pavanvr.com

Elisa Benetti

IMPORT PURCHASE DEPARTMENT

elisa@pavanvr.com
Elisa Benetti
Veronica Resenterra

Veronica Resenterra

EXPORT SALES AND CUSTOMER CARE

veronica@pavanvr.com

Simone Pavan

STOCK AND PRODUCT CONTROL MANAGEMENT

simone@pavanvr.com
Simone Pavan
Filippo Arcidiacono

Filippo Arcidiacono

AGENT – SALES – MARKETING

f.arcidiacono@pavanvr.com

Giuliano Mazzi

PRODUCTION AND QUALITY CONTROL GENERAL MANAGER

pavan@pavanvr.com
Giuliano Mazzi
Giorgia Pavan

Giorgia Pavan

QUALITY CONTROL AND PRODUCTION SYSTEMS ASSISTANT

giorgia@pavanvr.com

Nadia Rossignoli

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER

pavan@pavanvr.com
Nadia Rossignoli
Roberto Pasini

Roberto Pasini

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION AND MAINTENANCE MANAGER

pavan@pavanvr.com

Matteo Merlin

CHEMICAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN

pavan@pavanvr.com
Matteo Merlin

Betti

COMPANY MASCOT

pavan@pavanvr.com
Betti